Works council

Works council

The works council’s task is to ensure that employees are able to exercise their right to participate and to contribute to good communication between the management and employees.

Memebers of the council 


  • Øystein Thøgersen, leader
  • Gunnar Christensen
  • Elise Kongsvik
  • Kristine Milch    


  • Sigrid-Lise Nonås, Forskerforbundet (Norwegian Association of Researchers) 
  • Astri Inga Kamsvåg, Forskerforbundet (Norwegian Association of Researchers)
  • Lone Haugsvær, Parat 
  • Anette Undheim, Akademikerne
  • Maj-Brit Iden (NTL)

The committtee secretary is Kristine Milch, Office of Human Resources.