Administrative appointment council

Administrative appointment council

The administrative appointment council makes the decision regarding who shall be appointed to an academic position at NHH.

The composition of the Council:

Employer representatives:

  • Elise Kongsvik, chairperson
  • Kjetil Sudmann Larssen, member
  • Kristin Risvand Mo, member

Employee representatives:

  • Akademikerne: Anette Undheim
  • Parat: Lone Haugsvær

The acting council secretary is Martha Lehmann-Røed, Office of Human Resources