Committees at NHH

Committees at NHH

Do you read Norwegian and want to stay informed about what issues the committees at NHH discuss? Go to this page in Norwegian and read the agendas and protocols.


Academic Committee Head: Linda Nøstbakken
Secretary: Johanne Vaagland,
Office of Student and Academic Affairs
Research Committee (FFF) Head: Kenneth Fjell
Secretary: Heidi van Wageningen,
Office of Research Administration 
Working Environment Committee (AMU) Elise Kongsvik_200.jpg Head: Elise Kongsvik
Secretary: Eli Winther,
Office of Human Resources
Learning Environment Committee (LMU) Jonas P. Ludvigsen_200.jpg Head: Jonas P. Ludvigsen
Secretary: Brigt Ove Teigen,
Office of Student and Academic Affairs

Works Council (SU) Head: Øystein Thøgersen
Secretary: Tove Gjelsdahl, 
Office of Human Resources

more agendas and summaries

Do you want to see the documents and protocols from more meetings? Go to P360 and search for the committee you're interested in (in Norwegian).

If you're outside of NHH, please log in to VPN/Pulse Secure before you log in to P360.