Kurtmollaiev to the board

By Per Manne

17 June 2019 14:17

Kurtmollaiev to the board

The election to the NHH board for non-tenured faculty is completed. The election was very even between the two candidates, as only one vote separated them. Seidali Kurtmollaiev is elected member of the board for the next academic year, and Håkon Otneim is elected deputy member.

They are elected for the period 1 August 2019 – 31 July 2020.

Read more about Seidali Kurtmollaiev and Håkon Otneim: 

Election: Kurtmollaiev and Otneim

The election takes place on 12 and 13 June. Non-tenured faculty will elect one member and one deputy member to the Board of NHH for the period 1.8.2019–31.7.2020. The candidates are Seidali Kurtmallaiev and Håkon Otneim.

More internal news