Candidates to the Board

By Per Erik Manne

16 May 2018 17:33

Candidates to the Board

The deadline to nominate candidates to the NHH Board from non-tenured faculty has now expired, and six candidates are nominated.

The election committee has received the following suggestions for candidates:

Charlotte Bjørnhaug Evensen (SAM)

Ole-Petter Moe Hansen (FOR)

Seidali Kurtmollaiev (SOL)

Aija Polakova (FOR)

Oda Kristine Storstad Sund (SAM)

Simen Aardal Ulsaker (SAM)

The candidates will be presented at Paraplyen before the election which takes on 5 and 6 June.

Prolonged nomination deadline

The deadline for nominating candidates to the Board of NHH from non-tenured faculty is prolonged till 15 May due to too few nominees.

More internal news