Seidali Kurtmollaiev Board member

By Per Erik Manne

13 June 2018 14:34

Seidali Kurtmollaiev Board member

Seidali Kurtmollaiev has been elected to the Board at NHH for the period 1.8.2018 – 31.7.2019 from non-tenured faculty. Substitute members are Simen Ulsaker og Aija Polakova.

The participation at the election was 54,4 percent. 

Candidates to the NHH Board

Here are presentations of the five candidates to the NHH Board from non-tenured faculty. Three of them are at SAMF, one at FOR and one at SOL. A sixth candidate has withdrawn because he has accepted a position outside of NHH.

Read more about the NHH Board at

More internal news