Service Centre

Service Centre

The Service Centre provides information, study and career advice and other services to NHH’s full time students. We also handle on-boarding information, reception services and provide support at events.

Gudmundset_Trude_200px.jpg

Gudmundset, Trude

Head of section

Telephone: +47 55 95 93 46
E-mail: Trude.Gudmundset@nhh.no
Areas: Servicecenter
Profile page

Berge_Lisbeth Irene_200px.jpg

BERGE, Lisbeth Irene 

Secretary

Telephone: +47 55 95 96 52
E-mail: Lisbeth.Berge@nhh.no
Area: Reseption
Profile page

Blomberg_Jeanette_200px.jpg

Blomberg, Jeanette

Executive Officer

Telephone: +47 55 95 90 95
E-mail: Jeanette.Blomberg@nhh.no
Area: Onboarding and studentinformation
Profile page

Egesund_Unni_200px.jpg

Egersund, Unni

Secretary

Telephone: +47 55 95 92 10
E-mail: Unni.Egesund@nhh.no
Area: Secretary for NHHS and studentbooking
Profile page

Prestø-Lauvås_Cecilie_200px.jpg

Prestø-Lauvås, Cecilie

Executive Officer

Telephone: +47 55 95 93 81
E-mail: Cecilie.Presto-Lauvas@nhh.no
Area: Events, studentinformation and webpages
Profile page

Pushkash_Olga_200px.jpg

Pushkash, Olga

Event Manager

Telephone: +47 55 95 96 29 / +47 410 69 766
E-mail: Olga.Pushkash@nhh.no
Area: Events
Profile page

Contact us

Phone
+47 55 95 90 00
Email
sc@nhh.no